DWI Fines

In New York State, the penalties for an alcohol or drug-related conviction can include the loss of driving privileges, Ignition Interlock and a possible jail term.  When convicted of a DWI, a fine is assessed by the sentencing court, often with a "pay in full by" date.

Click on this link for more information on Penalties for alcohol or drug related convictions

If you have been convicted of a DWI in any court in Ontario County, please contact Molly McNear at (585) 396-4114 for information on your DWI related fines and penalties.  
                                                                       **************************
   
Payments on DWI fines can also be made 24 hours a day, 7 days a week with your credit card or debit card.


Click_to_PayCards2 Opens in new window
Payments can also be made directly to the Ontario County Finance Office, 3019 County Complex Drive, Canandaigua, New York 14424.